My 2015 in review!

Hey everyone!

I awoke to find this little email waiting for me and I have to say, I’m very excited.

I started my little blog in May, just as a little hobbie. I didn’t realise how much I would enjoy it and also the amazing other bloggers I would have met.

So, the WordPress.com stats helper monkeys prepared a 2015 annual report for this blog.

Thank you WordPress!

 

Here’s an excerpt:

A New York City subway train holds 1,200 people. This blog was viewed about 4,300 times in 2015. If it were a NYC subway train, it would take about 4 trips to carry that many people.

 

image

 

I really can’t thank everyone enough for making my experience of being a ‘blogger’ so amazing. Everyone that’s just popped by and had a mooch around my blog, liked or commented on something, and those of you that even follow me, thank you.

There are some bloggers that are highlighted as being my ‘regulars’. From the bottom of my heart, thank you.

Click here to read the Booksandbakes1 report! Are you mentioned?

Before this gets too mushy, I’ll disappear, until the next post at least.

Big love xx

57 Comments

Filed under Blog

57 responses to “My 2015 in review!

  1. Congratulations on such a successful year! I hope to see more from your blog in the coming year šŸ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

  2. I got mine too and I’m yet to post it. I thought it was a great breakdown.

    Like

  3. I hope you had a good Christmas Charley, see you soon ā˜ŗ

    Like

  4. I’m embarrassed to see I was your top commenter too… cool though ā˜ŗā˜ŗā˜ŗ

    Like

  5. Congratulations šŸ™‚ I’m glad I found your blog. I always look forward to your posts!

    Like

  6. I started in May too! Love your blog, more success next year šŸ˜€

    Like

  7. Bravo. Your 2016 will be even better.

    Like

  8. Awesome! šŸ™‚ It’s crazy to see those numbers, isn’t it???

    Like

  9. I loved getting this email – it’s so interesting to read all the stats! You’ve done so well this year šŸ™‚ x

    http://sarahpratley.com/

    Like

  10. Congratulations on all your 2015 success Charley!! I’m so happy that I found your blog and we started talking, you’ve made my year!
    Cheers to your 2016, looking forward to it šŸ˜€

    Like

  11. Congratulations for the great going… wishing you a very happy new year as well… šŸ™‚

    Like

  12. Wow! That’s so awesome! ^.^ 59 countries! So many! *is in awe* Congratulations! I look forward to your awesome posts in 2016!

    Like

  13. I started blogging a month before you did, and agree wholeheartedly with your sentiments, such a lovely way to engage with so many like minded people from around the world. Happy blogging 2016. Charley !!

    Like

  14. pursuitofanewadventure

    That is so cool. Congrats! I never got a report.

    Like

Leave a Reply

