Blog Birthday & 500 Followers 

Hey guys! 

So, I woke up to two amazing notifications this morning….

Firstly, my little blog now has 500 followers!! What?! That’s crazy! Thanks so much everyone for stopping by and just being a huge part of my blogging experience. I can honestly say that this platform is so supportive and welcoming. It’s just a lovely community. I’m so lucky to be a part of it. 

Secondly, yesterday was my little blogs birthday! A whole year on WordPress. I can’t really believe that either! I can’t believe I was asleep when these notifications came through. Nevermind. Happy birthday (and 1 day) to my little space on the internet. I have big hopes for the future and I really hope you will all stick with me to see it happen. 

I started this blog to keep track of what I’ve been reading and doing, a little online diary as it were. But, I never expected to learn so much from different people, from all walks of life. I’ve seen photos of places I’ll probably never get to experience. I’ve heard about books that we are all passionate about, shared our memories and experiences of them, as well as our dislikes. 
Finally, I just need to say… 

Big love x

79 Comments

Filed under Birthday, Follows

79 responses to “Blog Birthday & 500 Followers 

  1. Congrats on 500 followers!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Congrats! I know exactly how you feel 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Amazing congratulations on the 500 followers and enjoy your blogs birthday 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Fair play and congratulations!

    Like

  5. Congratulations! 2 milestones at once!

    Liked by 1 person

  6. Hooray! Congratulations and happy blogiversary 🙂

    Liked by 2 people

  7. Happy blog birthday and happy 500 followers to you! It’s been great following yor blog and I will continue with interest – as well as ajoying our little chats! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  8. CONGRATULATIONS CHARLEY 😀

    Liked by 1 person

  9. HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO YOUR ONE-YEAR OLD BABY BLOG!!! 🎉🎂 And congratulations on your 500 followers! Those two are really amazing achievements. 😄😄😄

    Liked by 1 person

  10. OMG! Congrats on the one year anniversary and the 500 followers! 😁

    Liked by 1 person

  11. Happy blog birthday and congrats on reaching 500 followers! That’s brilliant. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  12. Fatima @ NoteablePad

    Congratulations! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  13. Belated Happy birthday to your blog. And congrats on the 500. Before you know it you will have another 500.

    Liked by 1 person

  14. Congratulations! And happy blogiversary!!

    Liked by 1 person

  15. Congrats and Happy Anniversary.

    Liked by 1 person

  16. Congratulations! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  17. Happy blogiversary and congratulations 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  18. Marilyn

    Congratulations. Wishing you many more.
    Marilyn

    Like

  19. Congratulations! That is wonderful news!

    Like

  20. Pingback: Planet Simon – Weekly Roundup | Planet Simon

  21. Aww congrats!!!! This is so well-deserved!!!! 😀

    Liked by 1 person

  22. Congrats! What an amazing and very well deserved achievement!!

    Liked by 1 person

  23. Hi, congrats on your achievement. And thanks for liking my post. Great blog, by the way. :o)

    Liked by 1 person

  24. agenda19892010

    1/500 is for you a ciao ! good work !

    Like

  25. Hey Well done! I only joined yesterday, so you could almost certainly teach me loads! X

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

