700 Followers! 


Hey everyone! 

I hope you all had an amazing Christmas filled with love and happiness. I had a lovely day with my parents and a flying visit to my nan. It was just wonderful really. I wish the same for you all too. 

I couldn’t believe it when I saw I reached 700 followers on Christmas Day. I’m so shocked! I don’t think I deserve 700 lovely followers. I’m unpredictable, unreliable almost, but with the best intentions and a lot of love for this community. Thank you for continuing to stick by me even though I vanish for weeks on end. I promise you I am trying to sort my work/life balance. I’ll get there eventually. 

Anyway, you guys are so awesome! To show my appreciation, I’ve uploaded a picture of my gorgeous bunny, Smudge in his Christmas hat. I hope you find this as cute as I do! 


Big love to all xx

38 Comments

Filed under Blog, Follows

38 responses to “700 Followers! 

  1. Congratulations!💁🏻🤗💐🍾🎉 And Smudge is soo cute!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Well done you! We always miss you but love it when you’re back! ☺

    Like

  3. Congratulations!🎉 Your blog is amazing, and you deserve all the followers you can get! Here’s to many more!💗

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Congratulations!!! 700 is AMAZING and I’m so happy for you! 🙂 Also, Smudge is such a cutie.

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Yayyyyyy Congratz Girlllllll!🎊
    Hugz, Miss B.💋

    Liked by 1 person

  6. Congrats on 700! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  7. Shannon Reads

    Congratulations!!😊

    Like

  8. Congratulations, Happy Christmas and that’s a fantastic photo! 🙂

    Like

  9. Well done. Congratulations!

    Like

  10. Ah wow!!!! Congrats!!! So well deserved!! Big love xx

    Like

  11. Wow Booksandbakes1, that’s terrific! Congratulations! I hope you had a wonderful Christmas holiday. Happy New Year – You can be sure I’ll be reading your wonderful blog in 2017!

    Like

  12. Whoo hoo! Congrats!! Keep it going 😁

    Like

  13. Reaching 700 followers on Christmas day is quite the present. Onward and upward.

    Like

Leave a Reply

