Hello Autumn 


Hey guys! 

Isn’t this time of year just beautiful?! I really love to see all the colours and the different leaves. I love to hear the crunch under foot. I just feel like everything is more crisp and lovely in Autumn. 

Whilst I had a small window of opportunity today, I decided I needed to have a little time to soak in beautiful Stratford upon Avon. The colours were indescribable. I wanted to share this with you, in the hope that the 5 minutes you spend looking at this, you feel as inspired and calm as I did. 

*all photos are taken by myself with no filter. 


It’s the first time in a while I’ve felt calm and at ease. The fresh air always makes me feel better. Sometimes you need to just stop and take it all in…

Big love xx

8 Comments

Filed under Autumn, Photography, RSC, Stratford upon Avon, UK

8 responses to “Hello Autumn 

  1. Marilyn

    What beautiful pictures. Definately,Autumn has arrived
    Marilyn

    Like

  2. Great pictures- what a beautiful place!

    Like

  3. Thanks so much for sparing time to write this, autumn being my fav season of the year and not being so evidently beautiful in my city, these first-hand pictures were a real delight!(:

    Like

  4. Autumn is the best! 🙂 I love your photos.

    Like

Leave a Reply

