600 Followers! 


Hey guys! 

Happy September!

I can’t believe it but my little space on the net has now got 600 followers. Thank you SO much. I’m really grateful. 

I started this blog as a bit of a memory thing or archive I guess for books and places I’ve been etc for myself. I can’t believe what it’s turned into. However, to know I’ve got some lovely, talented bloggers stopping by really makes my day. I really admire so many of you! 

So, thanks for sticking around and putting up with me! 

To mark the occasion I’ve added a photo of me in Marco Pierre White’s infamous chair from his Stratford upon Avon restaurant. It’s pretty amazing – the food not my photo! (Apologies for the dodgy sun tanand laughing-screwed-up-face look…but at least it’s natural!)


I hope September brings you lots of happiness as ever! 

Big love xx

51 Comments

Filed under Follows

51 responses to “600 Followers! 

  1. Marilyn

    Congratulations on your 600 followers. Enjoy the week-end.
    Marilyn

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Congrats matey!
    x The Captain
    P.S. cute dress and chair 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Heyyy, congratulations on the big milestone! I always enjoy reading your blog, and am glad 600 others are smart enough to do the same. Haha, you all gussied up and seated in a famous chair is the perfect way to commemorate the occasion. 🙂

    Liked by 2 people

  4. Congratulations! This just shows what good taste we all have! LOL!

    Liked by 2 people

  5. Well done! Here’s to the next 600!

    Liked by 1 person

  6. That’s so great Books and Bakes!!

    Liked by 1 person

  7. Here’s to many more, onward and upward.

    Liked by 1 person

  8. Congrats 🎉🎉 That is a really nice chair, haha. Great photo!!

    Liked by 1 person

  9. Shannon Reads

    Congratulations!!🎉😊

    Liked by 1 person

  10. Congratulations. You definitely deserve it. Your blog is always interesting to read 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  11. Congratulations! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  12. Congratulations on 600 followers! How very, very well deserved! Here’s to the next 600 😀

    Liked by 1 person

  13. Wow, that’s so awesome!! Congrats! Keep up the great blog!! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  14. Your photo is amazing as well. After all not everyday you make your appearance like this for your fellow bloggers 😛 Smiling you look really gorgeous in the picture.

    Congrats on 600 followers! Everyone enjoys your writing. Keep it up! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  15. Congrats!! Is it just me or does that chair look an awful lot like Beetlejuice?! 🤔😀

    Liked by 1 person

  16. Pingback: 3 Days, 3 Quotes… Day 2 – How Useful It Is

  17. congratulations, keep it up, very good….
    Visit to my blog-:
    https://breadomlette.wordpress.com/ and give your valuable comments and likes, don’t forget to follow……..

    Like

  18. It’s because you’re beautifully awesome! ☺

    Like

Leave a Reply

