Birthday! 

Hey guys! 

Hope you’re all having a great week. Just a little post because today is my birthday! I’m really excited, just like a child. But, who cares?!

It’s a strange birthday because it’s my first one without my family. I’ve always been lucky that since I’ve been away from home it’s fallen on a weekend. Last year, I was at home because my school has closed down. Nevertheless, we celebrated at the weekend though and that’s good enough for me. 

This years birthday is spent at school with classes all day and a chapel visit in between. I’m hopeful for a great day. 

So I’m wishing you all a wonderful Wednesday! You all deserve to feel as happy as I do right now. AND don’t forget this:


Big love to you all x

72 Comments

Filed under Birthday

72 responses to “Birthday! 

  1. Happy Birthday Charley! 🎉😀 Hope the students are extra good to you today and that you had a great time celebrating at the weekend!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Happy Birthday! I’m glad to say it looks like you’ll have a lovely sunny day too 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  3. I care! Happy Birthday Charlie! Despite the fact you’re at school I hope you have a great day! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Aww I love this quote!! Happy birthday Charley, hope you have a lovely day! 🙂 x

    Like

  5. Happy bday. Have a nice dayxxx

    Liked by 1 person

  6. Happy birthday!!!
    Have fun!!

    Liked by 1 person

  7. Many happy returns of the day!! Have a fantastic one 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  8. Happy Birthday and many awesome books to read 😀

    Liked by 1 person

  9. Shannon Reads

    Happy Birthday!!

    Liked by 1 person

  10. Happy Birthday Charley. I hope you have a lovely day 🎂 xx

    Liked by 1 person

  11. Happy Birthday Charley! I hope you get to do something fun after school! ^.^

    Liked by 1 person

  12. Happy birthday Charlie. Enjoy your special day 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  13. Happy Birthday Charlie! I hope this year is better than all the other years! 😉 Eat lots of cake!!! 😀

    Liked by 1 person

  14. A very happy birthday Charley !!! 🎉🎉🎂🍾

    Liked by 1 person

  15. Happy Birthday to you my dear! Have a beautiful day and I hope this year brings you great happiness, the best of health, and the fulfillment of many dreams ❤

    Liked by 1 person

  16. Happy Birthday Books and Bakes! Always a fun day!

    Liked by 1 person

  17. Marilyn

    Wishing you a birthday and a year of blessings.
    HAPPY BIRTHDAY
    Marilyn

    Liked by 1 person

  18. Happy birthday! Hope you have a good one! 😉

    Liked by 1 person

  19. agenda19892010

    dear aficionado : happy b.day+4days ! by rinaldo.

    Like

  20. Hope you had a great birthday x

    Liked by 1 person

  21. Oops happy belated birthday. Hope you had a lovely day. If I’m off the radar a bit recently its because I’m working on my book cover ideas and edits… My beta reader is working through my novel..

    Like

  22. Happy Birthday! 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

