Charley’s 2016 New Years Resolutions

The lovely Melanie @ Melanie Noell Bernard asked me to participate in this New Years blog-a-thon. Now, I’m nothing special or famous. I rarely remember things and I’m a bit of a ‘floater’ because work takes over my life. Therefore, I feel so honoured. How lovely is it as well to have someone promote lots of blogs too! Thank you so much Melanie.

Make sure you follower her and check out my resolutions! 

Resolutions: 1. I always set myself a ‘challenge’ resolution to read 100 books a year. I always try to pick different genres and try to read new things I wouldn’t naturally pick instinctively. Last year I tried to read more historical fiction, something I’ve never read before. This year I’d like to try and read […]
https://mnbernardbooks.wordpress.com/2016/01/26/charleys-2016-new-years-resolutions/

3 Comments

Filed under Reading

3 responses to “Charley’s 2016 New Years Resolutions

  1. I look forward to hearing about how you get on with your challenges through the year Charlie 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

