300+ followers! 

Hey guys! 

I just happened to notice that I’ve reached (and now passed) the 300 follower mark! Normally WordPress give me a notification, but I’ve not had one. Never mind! I hadn’t forgotten though and I want to thank you all! 

So, thank you so much everyone.  I never thought my little blog would be this popular. Even when I’m super busy with work, you guys still check on me and leave me messages. You’re all so lovely. Thank you!  

You’ve made Christmas come early! Thank you for your support, especially those bloggers who followed me when I first started (and had no idea what on earth I was doing!) To my latest followers, I can’t wait to get to know you all. I’m sorry this is so repetitive, I just feel so lucky! 

To make your day, or simply just to make you laugh, here’s a photo of me as an elf! 

  

Big love xx

41 Comments

Filed under Follows

41 responses to “300+ followers! 

  1. Congratulations on getting 300 followers! Here’s wishing you many more. The picture of you as an elf made me happy. 🙂

    Like

  2. Well done! Many more will follow your cute elfy self 🙂

    Like

  3. Congratulations! That’s a great milestone. And just in time for Christmas 🙂

    Like

  4. Yay! Congratulations Charley! This is a great achievement!

    Like

  5. Congratulations. You deserve it. You have a lovely blog.

    Like

  6. Elm

    OHH congrats; you deserve it so much! 🙂

    Like

  7. Book Club Mom

    Congrats Books and Bakes!!

    Like

  8. Congrats on your followers! You deserve them and more!

    Like

  9. Awesome accomplishment! 😀 Merry Christmas!

    Like

  10. Congratulations! What an amazing and well deserved milestone! 🎉

    Like

  11. Congratulations Charley!! I feel like it was only yesterday I was writing this about 200 followers. This is such fantastic news, I’m so happy for you! Well-deserved 😀

    Like

Leave a Reply

