The Polar Express Quote

Hey everyone! 

Whilst I’ve been frantically wrapping presents, I’ve been watching The Polar Express as well. 

Now, I’m a massive Christmas lover, always have been and always will be. This time of year is magical! But, sometimes it is easy to forget what matters; we all too easily get sidetracked with work or deadlines. 

The Polar Express is all about having a belief. Also, the magic and wonder of Christmas. The spirit of Christmas may mean different things to different people. For me, it’s about family and friends and being with those who matter most.

 There isn’t really a massive point to this post, but I wanted to share one of my favourite quotes from the movie with you all. 

Never lose the belief that something magical can happen. 
  
(Image from Google.)
Sending all my festive cheer to each and every one of you. 

Big love x

17 Comments

Filed under Christmas

17 responses to “The Polar Express Quote

  1. I used to love that movie! I think I’m gonna watch it this Christmas 😭

    Like

  2. I use to love that one song that the girl sings on the train and I would sing it aloud all the time LOL

    Like

  3. I need to find polar express! I’ve always wanted to watch it

    Like

  4. What a great quote 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  5. It is so easy to get caught up in all the Chaos at this time of year, somtimes we need to take a step back and alow ourselves rekindle to the love and magic of christmas that we saw when we were children. I love this film and this quote.

    Like

  6. Christmas is keeping me very busy, but it’s good to keep the important things straight!

    Like

Leave a Reply

