Autumn Trees, Autumn Leaves…

Hey everyone! 

Happy Autumn! I love this time of year. The leaves are all changing colours and drifting to the ground. It’s the perfect time for me to take some snaps from various places whilst I’ve been mooching about. I just love to hear the leaves crunch under my feet, to see the golden blanket across the floor. 

Hope you like these!  


Hull:

   

 


Stratford upon Avon:

  

  

So, get out there like I have. Enjoy the Autumn before it quickly changes to winter and it’s permanently dark. Rumour has it, there will be snow on the ground in December! 

Big love xx

31 Comments

Filed under Autumn, Photography

31 responses to “Autumn Trees, Autumn Leaves…

  1. I love Autumn and the cooler weather! Great pictures. 😀

    Like

  2. Ahh! I’m so jealous of your autumn leaves! beautiful!

    Like

  3. The beauty of nature. Loved the photos.

    Like

  4. Great pictures – it’s my favorite season!

    Like

  5. Love fall but don’t want to hear about winter coming LOL And what about the smell of these wonderful leaves crunching underfoot 😊

    Like

  6. Beautiful! Sadly, here in Louisiana it still feels and looks like summer!

    Like

  7. Great pics Charlie… I love Autumn too. I’ve been kicking piles of leaves, to the disgust of the path sweepers lol

    Like

  8. Nice picture of yourself too 😃

    Liked by 1 person

  9. Pingback: Not Too Shabby… | Tangerine Wallpaper

Leave a Reply

