Happy Tuesday

Hey everyone! 

The leaves are carpetting the ground outside, the nights are drawing in and it’s that time for a novel I’ve been waiting for since June. It is, of course, the publication date of the new Galbraith novel today. I am so excited! I let out a little scream of joy when I saw this by my doorstep after I got home from work. 

So pjs at the ready, hot chocolate on standby. I’ll see you on the other side my lovelies! 

  
Have you got yours yet? 

Big love everyone! X 

11 Comments

Filed under New Books

11 responses to “Happy Tuesday

  1. Enjoy… Dont forget us while you’re in there πŸ˜‰

    Like

  2. Enjoy! How was the first one? I’m hesitant to pick it up just because there have been mixed reviews.

    Like

  3. You look super cosy there πŸ’• I hope you enjoy the book xx

    Like

  4. vbooksunveiled

    AHHHH MORE J.K. ROWLING AHHHH *fangirling* Alright, Charley, when you’re finished with that, we need to fangirl together. *high five* lovely choice of reading!!

    Like

Leave a Reply

