A Little Milestone…

Morning!

I cannot believe that I received this WordPress notification last night:

 

So, I just wanted to say a massive thank you to everyone who has ever followed, liked or commented on a post of mine. I never expected any kind of reaction or feedback. I didn’t think anyone would read what I blogged about, let alone follow my blog to read my bits and bobs daily. After all, there are millions of blogs out there. 

I started my blog on May 25th 2015 with no expectations and no clue as to what I was doing. Looking back at some of my earlier posts you can kind of tell! But, it’s been a learning process for me, and the blogging community I’ve interacted with so far have all been wonderful. Thanks for making my welcome to blogging to lovely! 

There are so amazing blogs out there, and I feel really privileged to have my blog bobbing along in the internet world with them. 

Thank you again, I’m genuinely so shocked and happy at the same time. After all I’m just writing about things I love. It makes me happy, and knowing that others enjoy my posts too, is an added bonus. I genuinely feel like this: 

  

BIG LOVE TO ALL x

28 Comments

Filed under Blog, Follows

28 responses to “A Little Milestone…

  1. YAAYYY!!!! Congratulations! xx

    Liked by 1 person

  2. That is amazing. You must be so happy. You MUST get bubbly to celebrate πŸ˜‰ xx

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Congratulations! That’s a lovely milestone πŸ™‚ I would recommend cake to go with the bubbly πŸ˜‰

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Aw congratulations! Hopefully many more will follow~

    Liked by 1 person

  5. That’s a great milestone. You’ve done it quicker than I have, I’ve learned a lot about writing too and what people like to read, I think you have something people like, so keep going πŸ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

  6. Wow, 100 followers in that short time, that’s brilliant. Well done and Congrats, I’m one of your 100!
    Amanda.

    Liked by 1 person

  7. Congratulations books&bakes!!! πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚

    Like

  8. Erika

    Congrats!!!!!!:D

    Liked by 1 person

  9. idlecupcake

    Congratulations on hitting the big 100!! x

    Liked by 1 person

  10. Yay!!! That’s so amazing!! It’s always fantastic reaching new milestones. πŸ™‚ You totally deserve this, and more! And you can count on it, as long as you continue to be yourself and have fun blogging as I know you will, you most definitely will get more! Congratulations! ❀ ❀ ❀ I'm proud to be one of your followers.

    Liked by 1 person

  11. Congrats! Here’s to the next 100. Count me as one.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

