Oh I Do Like To Be Beside The Seaside…

Morning all! 

As you know I’m on a little holiday at the moment. I started at Weston-Super-Mare and now I’m in Ilfracombe, Devon. Goodness me it is breathtaking. I really am at a loss for words. Eveyrtime I walk along the coast, I see something different that catches my eye. 

Thankfully the weather decided to clear up yesterday, with the skies clearing to a gorgeous blue. There is hope of me getting a tan yet! So, before my day on the beach with a number of books, I wanted to share with you the view from my holiday apartment. 
 

It’s really quite therapeutic hearing the waves crash against the rocks, seeing the different boats, each on their own adventures. I’m feeling very lucky to have this on my doorstep – for a little while at least. 

Have a fabulous day everyone!

BL xx 

4 Comments

Filed under Holiday, Photography, Seaside, UK

4 responses to “Oh I Do Like To Be Beside The Seaside…

  1. That looks gorgeous! I’m so jealous.

    Like

  2. Oh that looks wonderful. Have a brilliant time šŸ˜€

    Like

Leave a Reply

