3 Quotes 3 Days Challenge – Day Three

Afternoon everyone! Hope you’re all enjoying the sunny weather outside. I sure am! 

Today is the third and final day of this challenge for me. I’ve really enjoyed taking part so I urge others to do this! I may even post more favourite quotes from time to time in the future as well. It’s been fun!

The 3 Rules

Thank the person who nominated you. To post a quote for 3 consecutive days (1 quote for each day). Nominate three new bloggers each day. 

Day three, quote three

For those of you who have read some of my other blogs posts, you will know that there are a few changes happening in my life at the moment, so my quote choice for today reflects that. Last night I attended the final ever prom of my school. It was absolutely brilliant and yet so emotional at the same time. It was just like a rollercoaster with its ups and downs and twists and turns. It was such an extraordinary evening, one I shall never forget. This quote sums up how I really feel at the moment. I am incredibly lucky to have had the experiences I’ve had with the students I’ve had the privilege of teaching. 

  
Finally, thanks again to Emily for the nomination. I really enjoyed taking part. Also thanks to everyone else who has done, or is currently doing this challenge. It is brilliant to read all the different quotes people have selected. 

Big love x

Leave a comment

Filed under Nomination

Leave a Reply

