3 Quotes 3 Days Challenge – Day Two

Hey everyone. Day two of this challenge and it’s super difficult to pick which quotes to use! Thanks again to Emily for tagging me in this challenge. 

The 3 Rules

Thank the person who nominated you. To Post a quote for 3 consecutive days (1 quote for each day). Nominate three new bloggers each day.
Day two, quote two

I’ve decided on a quote from one of my favourite writers, again, as a youngster. Roald Dahl. I just adore his writing; his loveable characters, how good conquers evil and where dreams do some true. I try to keep this quote in my mind, especially when I’m having a tough day. 

  
Again I know most people have done this tag, so if I’ve missed you out, please feel free to take part! 

Big love x

Leave a comment

Filed under Nomination

Leave a Reply

