3 Quotes 3 Days Challenge – Day One

Morning everyone! So I’ve been nominated by the lovely Emily @ The Geek Undergraduate for this nomination – thank you! I have a number of quotes in my mind that are perfect for this challenge. How I’m going to narrow it down to three I’ll never know. However, I do have a plan!

The 3 Rules

Thank the person who nominated you. To Post a quote for 3 consecutive days (1 quote for each day). Nominate three new bloggers each day.

Day one, quote one:

My first quote has to come from the books that I grew up with, that shaped me as a person. I was just 7 years old when J.K Rowling and Harry Potter took over my life, heart and of course, the world. Like Harry, I look up to Dumbledore who seemed to always give the best advice. He has to be one of my favourite characters of all time. Also, isn’t this quote completely true?

From what I can see, everyone is doing this challenge, or has already done it. Therefore, I won’t be nominating anyone, apart from you! If you wish to do this challenge – go right ahead. It’s fun and simple.

Big love x

9 Comments

Filed under Nomination

9 responses to “3 Quotes 3 Days Challenge – Day One

  1. I love this quote! I agree since reading harry potter as a child this is a quote that i think has always stayed with me. Lovely choice 🙂

    Like

  2. Erika

    This is one of my favorite quotes of all time and definitely my favorite Harry Potter quote ever. 🙂 Very deep and ,meaningful.

    Like

  3. Oh..this is one of my fav quotes of all time!! Actually I like a lot of Dumbledore’s quotes 😘

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

